• google-plus-square
  • Twitter Square
  • facebook-square

Players committed to the Super Seniors  Field as of  March 16, 2020

David Crocker              Dave Bell                  Kevin Arnold

Roger De Marco       Evan Long                 Charley Yandell

John Armstrong        Mark Fried               Chip Ward*

 Ted Kulp                     Frank Morris           Pete Mc Dade  

 Gray Tuttle                  Bill Mc Closkey         Spike Smith

 Mickey Sinkus*        Tim Lee                      Randy Scott*

Dick Anderson           Phil Pavoni                 Steve Fox

Robert Carroll             Tom Humphrey       Mike Funk*

 Dale Porter                 E J Cardish               Harold Payne                                                                    Bev Hargrave        Dave Royer              Bob Casamento*

2020 Lowcountry SeniorInvitational  


Callawassie Island Club, Old Tabby Links,  Chechessee Creek Club,  


May  18 ,19, 20  2020